sand-toys

 

OREGON PRESCHOOL, INC. 2017–2018 IMPORTANT SCHOOL DATE LIST

General Assembly Mon. Aug. 28 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

(for parents only)

Home Visits 4K                    Tues. Aug. 29 – Fri. Sept. 1

Preschool       Tues. Sept. 5 – Fri. Sept. 8

Parent Helper Training Thurs. Sept. 7 6:00 pm
First Day of 4K Tues. Sept. 5 8:15-11:15 am

Or

12:15-3:15 pm

First Day of Preschool

(One hour classes)

MW Preschool                 Wed. Sept. 11

 

TTh Preschool               Thurs. Sept. 12

8:45–9:45am / 10:15–11:15am

or

12:45–1:45 / 2:15–3:15pm

 

(Please attend during the class time you signed up for at General Assembly)

First Full Day for Preschool MW Preschool                 Mon. Sept. 13

 

TTh Preschool                Tues. Sept 14

8:45-11:15am

or

12:45-3:15pm

Picture Day

 

4K – MW Preschool            Mon. Oct. 2

 

TTh Preschool                   Tues. Oct. 3

Field Trip 4K & MW Preschool           Wed. Oct. 4

4K & TTh Preschool         Thurs. Oct. 5

Family Nights Mon. Oct. 16

 

 

 

Tues. Oct. 17

4K AM class 5:00-7:00 pm

MW AM class 5:00-6:00 pm

MW PM class 6:00-7:00 pm

 

4K PM class 5:00-7:00 pm

TTh AM class 5:00-6:00 pm

Guess Who Celebration  M/W Preschool.                Wed. Oct. 25

 

4K & Tu/Th Preschool      Thurs. Oct. 26

OPI Fall Carnival Set up –                               Fri. Nov. 3

Carnival –                            Sat. Nov. 4

Thanksgiving Feast 4K & MW Preschool:         Mon. Nov. 20

4K & TTh Preschool:       Tues. Nov. 21

NO SCHOOL Wed. Nov. 22 – Fri. Nov. 24
Winter Play Mon. Dec. 18 4K A.M. & M/W Preschool

Tues. Dec. 19 4K P.M. & Tu/Th Preschool

 

6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

 

NO SCHOOL Fri. Dec. 22– Mon. Jan. 1
School Resumes Tues. Jan. 2
Registration February (dates TBD)
Open House Tues. Feb. 13 4:30pm – 6:30pm
Friendship Celebrations TBD
NO SCHOOL Mon. Feb. 26
Leprechaun Days  

TBD

SPRING BREAK Mon. Mar. 26 – Fri. Mar. 30
NO SCHOOL Mon. April 30
Flower Sale Pick-up Thurs. May 10
All School Picnic Thurs. May 10
Spring General Assembly Meeting Tues. May 22 7pm – 8pm
Last Day of School for preschool Thurs. May 24
End of Year Celebration Wed. May 30 All AM classes come from

8:45am – 11:15am

All PM classes come from

12:45pm – 3:15pm

 

NO SCHOOL for 4K Mon. May 28
Last Day of 4K Thur. May 31
Summerfest Parade Sun. TBD 12:00 noon (line-up)